The Shared Single-Location is almost the same thing is the regular Single-Location except the shared has IP changes every 10 minutes and it's also limited max bandwidth to 5mb per user. You will be sharing the same IP with a few other users. We limit the max users per location to 3. This is a budget plan if you don't care if other people are using that IP at the same time as you. If each user is doing different things it probably won't even affect you.
The regular Single-Location plan is not shared with anyone, you have control of the IP changes (Auto or manual) and the bandwidth is full strength. You do not get access to API with either one of these plans. API is only available for our premiere multi-location plans.